17. Mind Mapping: Vineyard Tours

I’m going to start off by saying, I really had problems developing this idea to where I wanted it to end up, but I had already put so much time into that I just continued down the path. I don’t like it but it’s what I got.

This idea is for Airbnb to organize houses near vineyards to rent out their rooms to people so they can go tour the winery. Airbnb would set up the tour and even arrange for a special gift basket to be delivered at the end of the tour. The tour would engage people in something they are interested in and Airbnb would be benefiting the local community and some “small” vineyards. The basket at the end of the tour is what I used for my create part of the process. I sketched some ideas for what could go into it below.

Leave a Reply

